Ideas are Your Only Currency

Ideas are Your Only Currency

Ocena produktu:
(0)
Wydawnictwo: cape
ISBN: 9781473640047
Dostępność:
Dostępny w 5-7 dni
Cena:
54,00 zł
Wybierz ilość:
sprawdź koszty wysyłki
FUTURE-PROOFING FOR THINKERS. ‘What skills and abilities will a student need to prosper in five, ten, or fifteen years’ time?’ In a world of change, where skills become out of date quickly, it is ideas that last. We all need to be prepared for a world that is fluid, global and interdisciplinary. Distinctions between specialties will blur and overlap. Change is happening at electrifying speed. In this vortex there are no maps. Featuring 100 interactive chapters to inspire groundbreaking new ideas, this is perfect for fans of Keri Smith’s Wreck this Journal, Paul Arden’s It’s Not How Good You Are and Rolf Dobelli’s global bestseller The Art of Thinking Clearly. Some business books are annoying because they try to tell you what to think. This one, however, shows you how to think. It features artfully simple prose, immersive and witty illustrations, and a range of eminently quotable aphorisms by anyone from Socrates to Pamela Anderson. Whatever job you are doing today, this book will help you do it better tomorrow, with a smile on your face... Both fun and stimulating. Harpers Bazaar Online

Podziel się swoją opinią na temat produktu!

Ten produkt nie posiada żadnych opinii.

Złap okazję! Czas leci...

Śpiesz się, oferta kończy się za:
: : :